45 days: day 17

Wow. I can’t believe I am 17 days in already. Day 3 counting calories. I think I’m getting used to it. I was sick most of the night tho. I think what I chose to eat last night was not sitting well with me. I also have a headache. Grrr…

I kept my cals under 1,200 today. So far under that when I tried to complete my food diary entry for today in My Fitness Pal, I was issued a warning that it was too low. It’s at 996 calories consumed plus I burned 233 cals at the gym. I think there is some fruit in the cabinet that I can eat to bump it up to the limit. I also have Oreos, but unfortunately, they are my enemy now.

I weighed myself and am currently at 181.6lbs. My night off is on Wednesday. I’m worried about it. I am fine controlling my eating while working, but being home all night may cause a problem. I hope not.

