45 days: day 12

Still going strong. Have not missed a day of taking the supplements. I have been late taking them on my nights off form work. That’s only because I usually sleep later on those nights, but I still take them.

I hit the gym tonight. Did 30 minutes on the treadmill and lifted some weights. While lifting weights I was also staring at myself in the mirror. The last time I did that I almost fell over laughing. I’m so awkward. Tonight, when I looked at myself I thought that I had an ok body… except for my horrible mid section. My tits are ok. Well, in the right bra. Something else I need to work on- finding a proper bra. I’ve always like my legs. They aren’t of the chicken variety or too fat. My arms are alright. My body isn’t a complete train wreck. I just gotta get rid of the muffin top gut.

No weighing myself tonight. I don’t want to weigh myself until I get the eating thing under control. I keep eating at odd times and cannot get a good read on my weight. I like to do it at the same time every day. I’ll try for tomorrow night.

